Congrats to our new Chief Residents

Congratulations to Drs. Casey Leamon and José Peña who were selected to be the Chief Residents for 2020-21!  And a special thanks to outgoing chiefs Drs. Jenn Jehnsen and Steve Liebing for a year of outstanding service.
Read More »

2020-2021 Sports Medicine Fellows Announced

The Waco Primary Care Sports Medicine Fellowship is excited to announce two new fellows beginning training in July. Dr. Joshua Hall is a graduate of University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Medicine and is currently completing residency at AnMed Health Family Medicine Residency in
Read More »